What We Do

Recording
You are guided through all steps necessary which lead to professional and authentic representation of your music. We support you not only when choosing sounds, but help with songwriting/arrangement, guitar overdubs, vocal harmonies, etc., to accomplish both your sonic, and your musical vision.
Mixing
For a smooth and professional sound, the individual tracks need to be balanced, so your music will stand out and translate into emotions. For recordings in different studios or at home, we support you with production/recording tips, choosing sounds, and provide reamping for professional tones.
Live Sessions
To support the independent music scene, in 2016 we introduced our LIVE SESSIONS with local and international indie, alternative, emo and punk bands. By providing studio-quality recordings and working together with our beloved camera geeks, we try to present our artists in the best light possible.

What it sounds like

Use the player below for some impressions of records that I have worked on.

Recording Studio

We only use high-quality analog and digital gear. However, we believe that a friendly, easy-going vibe is much more important for making a record than any gear in the world.

About

Christoph Eymannsberger
Christoph Eymannsberger

Audio Engineer, Producer

My passion for recording and music-production developed over 10 years ago while writing songs and playing guitar in indie, punk, and hardcore bands.

Over three years as a Junior- Sound Engineer in a renowned Viennese recording studio (gosh!audio), as well as a master's degree in sound engineering, taught me technical skills, a fast and efficient workflow but above all: Authenticity is the most important factor when it comes to producing great records.

For this reason in 2016, I established Schall & Wahn Productions, to work with artists that I love and to create unique and professional sounds for your music.

Feedback

Request a quote!

Tell me about your music and your upcoming project!
Oops, something went wrong - Please try again later!

Services

Recording
Ihr werdet durch den gesamten Aufnahmeprozess begleitet. Ich unterstütze euch nicht nur bei der Auswahl der Sounds, sondern auch bei Songwriting und Arrangement, Spieltechnik, Overdubs, Gesangsharmonien etc. und lege dabei Wert auf eine Atmosphäre in der ihr euch wohlfühlt und auf eure Musik konzentrieren könnt.
Mixing
Damit die Emotionen eurer Songs auch ankommen, bearbeite ich die fertigen Spuren um ein hochwertiges, eurem Song und Genre entsprechendes Klangbild zu schaffen. Für eigene Recordings oder Produktionen in anderen Studios unterstütze ich euch bereits vorab bei der Auswahl der Sounds und der technischen Umsetzung.
Live Sessions
Um die Independent Musikszene zu unterstützen, veranstalte ich seit 2016 LIVE SESSIONS, um eine Plattform für Indie/Alternative Bands und ihre Musik zu schaffen. Mit Aufnahmen in Studioqualität und der Detailverliebtheit meiner Filmcrew möchte ich die Künstler im bestmöglichen Licht präsentieren.

Credits

Klicke hier um einen Einblick in meinen letzten Projekte und den Sound zu bekommen!

Recording Studio

Bei der Aufnahme eurer Songs kommt hochwertiges analoges Equipment zum Einsatz. Viel wichtiger ist aber eine freundschaftliche und ungezwungene Atmosphäre, in der ihr euch voll auf eure Musik konzentrieren könnt.

Über mich

Christoph Eymannsberger
Christoph Eymannsberger

Audio Engineer, Musikproduzent

Meine Leidenschaft für Musikproduktion habe ich bereits vor über 10 Jahren als Gitarrist und Songwriter in diversen Indie, Punk und Hardcore- Bands entdeckt.

Ein Masterstudium für Tontechnik und drei Jahre in einem renommierten Wiener Studio (Gosh!Audio) haben mir- neben technischen Fertigkeiten und einer effizienten Arbeitsweise - vor allem eines gelehrt: Ohne Authentizität ist Musik wertlos und kann keine Emotionen auslösen!

Seit 2016 produziere ich daher, unter dem Namen Schall & Wahn, Musik die mir am Herzen liegt. Ich behandle die Songs als wären es meine eigenen, um einen authentischen und hochwertigen Sound für euch zu gestalten.

Feedback

Jetzt Anfragen!

Erzähle mir mehr über deine Musik und dein Projekt.
Beim Versuch, deine Mitteilung zu versenden, ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Bitte versuche es später noch einmal.